77 Reasons to Love your Life….

Love your Life for….

for everything you already have
for what you are yet to receive
for all your certainties
for the friends you have
for the wonderful journeys you had

for the friends you will get
for all the bad advice you didn’t follow
for your beautiful memories
for the ones you love
for the ones you forgot, as they are still to enrich your life

for the work you do, as this is your gift to the others

for the jokes you still wait to hear
for the beautiful travels you are still to make
for everything you are not sure about, as it will still challenge
for all the beautiful sunrises you remember
for all the fantastic sunsets you still recall
for tomorrow’s sunrise

for yesterday sunset
for the gifts you are yet to receive
for the health you have
for all the beauty you can spot around you
for the ugliness around you, as it serves you to contrast the beauty you are ignoring

for the riddles you haven’t yet solved

for all your unanswered questions
for all your victories
for all the good advice you followed
for all your lost battles, as they are your precious lessons
for your enemies, as they are there to give birth to you forgiveness
for all the small things in your life

for all the ambitious goals you’ve set
for all the answers you got so far
for the smiles you get every day
for the smiles you give every day
for your energetic mornings
for your romantic evenings
for the life rediscovered through the eyes of your children

for the smell of the rain
for the gifts you still have to make
for all the games you haven’t yet played
for the next first snow
for all the great ideas you had today
for all the great ideas you will have tomorrow

for tomorrow’s surprises
for today’s gifts
for all your fulfilled dreams
for yesterday’s memories, they are there to enlighten you
for all the nice words you haven’t yet said to your loved ones
for all the nice words you heard from your loved ones
for all the nice people you haven’t yet met

for all mistakes, so you can have plenty of time to make up for them

for all the adventures you haven’t yet had
for all the books you haven’t yet read
for all the books you haven’t yet written
for all the unborn challenges you still have to face
for all the stories you haven’t yet heard, written or imagined
for the person who’s looking at you from the mirror every morning

for the nurturing family you already have

for all you have to share with others
for all you’ve lost in your journey, as it will only make room for something even bigger
for the feeling of your heart overflowing with love
for all your unfulfilled dreams as you will have plenty of time to make them true
for all the opportunities that are waiting for you just around the corner

for the personal freedom you conquered
for everything you created so far
for the beauty of every spring
for the energy of every summer
for the emotions of every fall
for the cold beauty of every winter
for all the beauty inside you, waiting yet to be discovered
for all the fantastic colors that are shaping your world every day

for all the wonderful music you’ve heard so far

for all the people you have met so far, they are your precious universe
for wind that caresses your face every day
for the all the unexpected changes of your plans
for all the fights you avoided
for all the crossroads you meet every day, they are there to offer you the best path you can chose

Love your Life – for every single second, as this is all you have….

32 Comments Add yours

  1. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be

    okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward
    to new updates.

    1. Riddhi Patel says:

      Dear Dolores I don’t use Twitter but yes I am active on WordPress, hence you may follow me at WordPress…!!

  2. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to

    shoot you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog
    you

    might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I
    look forward to seeing it

    expand over time.

  3. jewelry says:

    whoah this blog is fantastic i really like reading your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You realize, lots of people are searching around for this information, you can
    help them greatly.

  4. I’m nevertheless learning from you, as I’m trying to achieve my goals. I actually liked reading everything thats written on your website.Keep the stories coming. I enjoyed it!

  5. But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern .

  6. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is simply great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  7. first aid kits… thank you for the informative data you’ve here!…

  8. Great write-up, I’m normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  9. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad determination outstanding post!

  10. obviously like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless I¡¦ll definitely come again again.

  11. site says:

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and just could not come across. What a perfect web site.

  12. I want to start a weblog but would like to own the domain. Any concepts how to go about this?.

  13. Paula says:

    You have brought up a very excellent details , thanks for the post. “There’s two heads to every coin.” by Jerry Coleman.

  14. vps hosting says:

    wonderful points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

  15. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  16. Perfectly I genuinely liked perusing it. This publish supplied by you is quite effective for correct planning.

  17. Acosta says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  18. I always was interested in this topic and still am, thanks for posting.

  19. velo enfant says:

    Great write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s web site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  20. Rich says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already

  21. Sweet internet internet site , super pattern , really clean and utilize friendly .

  22. I am impressed with this web site , very I am a fan .

  23. Great post, I conceive website owners should acquire a lot from this website its real user pleasant. So much excellent information on here :D.

  24. Rowland says:

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  25. I just want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and truly loved your blog. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with tremendous stories. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  26. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogs and actually enjoyed you’re web page. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your site . You actually have superb writings. Cheers for sharing your web site.

  27. Riddhi Patel says:

    You have given this article a new name “Flavors of Life!”..So Bravo 2 u…

    As you said…”Kaas” actually our Life in a very true sense…we live like d way you live in 77 seconds..

    But yes my next article surely target or serve the purpose of life.

  28. Suchi Shah says:

    If SILENCE has words then I have said millions of things..
    I have lived my past, present and future in these 77 seconds.
    I thoroughly enjoyed travelling this beautiful “Ride of Life” and the pictures simply enhanced it.
    I would call this articles as – “Flavours of Life!”
    BRAVO 2 U and d 1 who helped u in writing this amazing piece.

    1. Riddhi Patel says:

      Dear Suchu

      Thanks for the lovely comments ofcourse the credit goes to my other two friends who had help me…

Leave a Reply

